Meet Our Staff

 

 
 

Mrs. Christina Albrecht

10th English Teacher & Advisor

Email: calbrecht@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Bridget Andes

String Orchestra Teacher & Advisor 

Email Address: bandes@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Veronica Armendariz

Paraprofessional & Advisor

Email Address: varmendariz@bullscollegeprep.org

Mr. Gregory Armstead

MCROTC Teacher & Advisor 

Email Address: garmstead@bullscollegeprep.org

Mrs. Amy Armstrong 

11th Grade English Teacher, Advisor & 11th Grade Dean 

Email Address: aarmstrong@bullscollegeprep.org

Mr. David Arroyo 

Discipline Operations & Support 

Email Address: darroyo@bullscollegeprep.org

Mr. Eric Austin

12th AP World History & Advisor

Email Address: eaustin@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Kim Bello

Paraprofessional

Email Address: kbello@bullscollegeprep.org

Mr. Ronald Berry

Chief Engineer  

Email Address: rberry@bullscollegeprep.org

Mr. Nick Bizzieri 

9th Grade Reading Teacher & Advisor 

Email Address: nbizzieri@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Jelsi Bolt

12th Grade Calculus Teacher & Advisor 

Email Address: jbolt@bullscollegeprep.org

Mr. LaVaughn Cain

9th Grade Physical Educational Teacher & Advisor 

Email Address: lcain@bullscollegeprep.org

Mr. Sam Caldwell 

Paraprofessional & Advisor

Email Address: scaldwell@bullscollegeprep.org

Mr. Martin Carrillo

College Team Intern 

Email Address: mcarillo@bullscollegeprep.org

Mr. Justin Castillejos

12th Grade AP Physics Teacher, Paraprofessional, & Advisor    

Email Address: jcastillejos@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Angela Cheng

9th Grade Algebra I Teacher, Summer of A Lifetime Coordinator & Advisor 

Email Address: acheng@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Hannah Ciechomski

12th AP Environmental Science Teacher & Resident Substitute

Email Address: hciechomski@bullscollegeprep.org

 

Ms. Cortney Claus 

Dean of Students & Advisor

Email Address: cclaus@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Jasmin Cotton  

PE Teacher & Advisory   

Email Address: jacotton@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Emily Cracolici 

12th Grade English Teacher & Advisor 

Email Address:  ecracolici@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Jessica Cruz 

9th and 10th Grade Social Worker 

Email Address: jcruz@bullscollegeprep.org

Mr. Brian Cusack 

10th Grade Chemistry Teacher & Advisor 

Email Address:  bcusack@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Fredricka Dickens

Alumni Coordinator & Advisor

Email Address: fdickens@bullscollegeprep.org

Mr. Tyler Dirks

10th Grade Chemistry Teacher & Advisor 

Email Address: tdirks@bullscollegeprep.org

Mr. Marlon Ducker

Maintenance Specialist 

Email Address: mducker@bullscollegeprep.org

Mrs. Jess Elfring-Roberts

Theatre Teacher, External Affairs Point Person & Advisor

Email Address: jelfring-roberts@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Brittany Elliott

9th English Teacher 

Email Address: belliott@bullscollegeprep.org

Dr. Alyssa Elmore 

College Seminar Instructor  

Email Address: aelmore@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Chelsea Emond 

Learning Specialist & Advisor 

Email Address: cemond@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Wendy Erskine

Principal & Advisor

Email Address: werskine@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Lupe Favela

Spanish Teacher & Advisor

Email Address: lfavela@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Caitie Feigenbaum

Learning Specialist & Advisor

Email Address: cfeigenbaum@bullscollegeprep.org

Mr. Adam Fuechsl

Music Teacher & Advisor

Email Address: afuechsl@bullscollegeprep.org

Mr. Jacob Goldstein

Dean of Discipline for 9th and 10th Grade & Advisor  

Email Address: jgoldstein@bullscollegeprep.org

Mrs. Shannon Gunty

Dean of College

Email Address: sgunty@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Shawn Harrington

11th Grade Pre-Calculus Teacher & Advisor 

Email Address: sharrington@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Anne Horina

9th Grade English Teacher & Advisor 

Email Address: ahorina@bullscollegeprep.org

Mr. Will Hurd

Spanish Teacher & Advisor

Email Address: whurd@bullscollegeprep.org

Mr. Chris Hutcherson

Physical Education Teacher & Advisor 

Email Address: chutcherson@bullscollegeprep.org

Mr. Daniel Ibarra 

Paraprofessional

Email Address: dibarra@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Diane Jacobs 

Administrative Assistant

Email Address: djacobs@bullscollegeprep.org

 

Ms. Adrienne Jackson

Resident Substitute

Email Address: ajackson@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Jessica Jaimes 

11th and 12th Case Manager & Advisor

Email Address: jjaimes@bullscollegeprep.org

Mr. Daniel Kim

11th Grade Pre-Calculus Teacher & Advisor

Email Address: dkim@bullscollegeprep.org

Mrs. Jill Kuhlman

College Seminar Instructor

Email Address: jkuhlman@bullscollegeprep.org

Mr. Dan Kuzma

12th Grade Dean, 10th Grade Chemistry Teacher, & Advisor

Email Address: dkuzma@bullscollegeprep.org

Mr. Arthur Lee

Athletic Director, Physical Education Teacher & Advisor 

Email Address: alee@bullscollegeprep.org

Mr. Robert Lejman 

AP Psychology, 9th Reading Teacher & Advisor

Email Address: rlejman@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Kathryn Lilley  

9th and 10th Grade Assistant Principal & Advisor

Email Address: klilley@bullscollegeprep.org

Mr. Tom Mannix

9th Grade Algebra Teacher, PE Teacher & Advisor

Email Address: tmannix@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Lorri Marlow

11th Grade United States History Teacher & Advisor 

Email Address: lmarlow@bullscollegeprep.org

Mr. Christian Marquez

Physical Education Teacher & Advisor

Email Address: cmarquez@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Delaina Martin

10th Grade Algebra II with Geometry Teacher & Advisor

Email Address: dmartin@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Crystal Martinez 

Lead Resident Substitute

Email Address:  cmartinez@bullscollegeprep.org

Mrs. Kasie McElroy 

11th and 12th Grade Assistant Principal & Advisor

Email Address: kmcelroy@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Ana Mejia 

Assistant Dean of Students & Advisor 

Email Address: amejia@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Geniene Minkus 

9th Grade Physical Science Teacher & Advisor

Email Address: gminkus@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Samantha Mondro

College Seminar Teacher 

Email Address: smondro@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Esmeralda Mora

Spanish Teacher

Email Address: emora@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Vanessa Morales

Alumni Coordinator

Email Address: vmorales@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Megan Murphy

Learning Specialist

Email Address: mmurphy@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Megan Murray

11th and 12th Grade Social Worker 

 Email Address: mmurray@bullscollegeprep.org

Mr. Nate Nesbit

9th Grade Physical Science Teacher & Advisor

Email Address: nnesbit@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Amy Nuttelman 

Learning Specialist & Advisor 

Email Address: anuttelman@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Jessica Olsen

1oth and 11th Grade English Teacher & Advisor

Email Address: jolsen@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Ayanna Pearson

11th & 12th Dean of Discipllne

Email Address: apearson@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Patricia Pena 

Dean of Operations 

Email Address: ppena@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Anna Pietrantonio

11th Grade Biology Teacher & Advisor

Email Address: apietrantonio@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Sonia Pulido

Administrative Assistant

Email Address: spulido@bullscollegeprep.org

Mr. Rafael Quizon 

11th Grade AP Biology Teacher, Data Coordinator  & Advisor  

Email Address: rquizon@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Allyson Reiner 

Paraprofessional

Email Address: areiner@bullscollegeprep.org

Mr. Eric Reyes

AP Calculus Teacher, 12th Grade Calculus & Advisor 

Email Address: ereyes@bullscollegeprep.org

Mr. Dasan Robinson

PE Teacher

Email Address: drobinson@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Nancy Roman

Administrative Assistant 

Email Address: nroman@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Caroline Rongey

ELL Teacher

Email Address: crongey@bullscollegeprep.org

Mr. Donovan Rosa 

Disciplinarian 

Email Address: drosa@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Leticia Rosa

Learning Specialist & Advisor 

Email Address: lrosa@bullscollegeprep.org

Mr. Roberto Rosado

Disciplinarian & Assistant Athletic Director 

Email Address: rrosado@bullscollegeprep.org

Mr. Rickey Ross

Custodian 

Email Address: rross@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Vanessa Ruiz

9th Grade English Teacher & Advisor 

Email Address: vruiz@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Katie Schwarz 

9th Physical Science Teacher & Advisor  

Email Address: kschwarz@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Katie Shanovich 

9th and 10th Grade Case Manager  

Email Address: kshanovichz@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Caitlin Sheridan

10th Grade Reading & Advisor 

Email Address: csheridan@bullscollegeprep.org

Mr. Matt Silva 

Learning Specialist & Advisor   

Email Address: msilva@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Haley Simpson 

9th Grade Algebra Math & Advisor   

Email Address: hsimpson@bullscollegeprep.org

 

Mr. Antoine Simmons

Disciplinarian

Email Address: asimmons@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Suzy Skrtic

Strategic Reading Teacher & Paraprofessional

Email Address: sskrtic@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Jenna Slack-Larimer

ELL Teacher, Algebra Teacher, PE Teacher & Advisor

Email Address: jslack-larimer@bullscollegeprep.org

Mr. Anthony Smith 

Assistant Engineer

Email Address: asmith@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Jamie Smith

9th Grade Dean, 9th Grade Reading Teacher & Advisor

Email Address: jasmith@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Jenna Smith

Learning Specialist & Advisor 

Email Address: jsmith@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. KC Stresak 

11th Grade Biology & Advisor  

Email Address: kstresak@bullscollegeprep.org

Mr. Terence Taylor

Maintenance Specialist 

Email Address: ttaylor@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Ainsley Thurber 

10th Grade Dean, AP Chemistry Teacher, 12th Grade  Environmental Teacher & Advisor 

Email Address: athurber@bullscollegeprep.org

Mr. Sam Torres 

Disciplinarian  

Email Address: storres@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Yen Truong

11th AP US History Teacher, World History Teacher & Advisor

Email Address: ytruong@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Elyse Tussey

Theatre Arts Teacher & Advisor 

Email Address: etussey@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Saravelia Urbina

Administrative Assistant 

Email Address: surbina@bullscollegeprep.org

Mr. Blake Valenzuela 

10th Grade Math Teacher  & Advisor

Email Address: bvalenzuela@bullscollegeprep.org

 

Ms. Mari Valerio

Paraprofessional

Email Address: mvalerio@bullscollegeprep.org

Mr. Omar Varela

10th Grade English

Email Address: ovarela@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Jennifer Vazquez

12th Grade English Teacher & Advisor 

Email Address: jvazquez@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Ellie Vondracek

9th Grade Reading Teacher & Advisor 

Email Address: evondracek@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Allison Walsh

Learning Specialist & Advisor 

Email Address: awalsh@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Alicia Wells

11th and 12th Assistant Dean of Discipline & Advisor 

Email Address: awells@bullscollegeprep.org

 

Mr. Sam Wilson 

Disciplinarian

Email Address: swilson@bullscollegeprep.org

Mr. Glenn Woodside 

Disciplinarian  

Email Address: gwoodside@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Patty Zamudio 

Special Services Administrative Assistant   

 Email Address: pzamudio@bullscollegeprep.org

Ms. Victoria Zavala 

10th Grade Math Teacher & Advisor 

Email Address: vzavala@bullscollegeprep.org